sllin: set module params permissions to be visible in sysfs
authorTomas Tvaroha <tomas.tvaroha@e4t.cz>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
sllin/sllin.c

index b2580f1..ab4a1cc 100644 (file)
@@ -101,15 +101,15 @@ MODULE_AUTHOR("Pavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>");
 static bool master = true;
 static int baudrate; /* Use LIN_DEFAULT_BAUDRATE when not set */
 
-module_param(master, bool, 0);
+module_param(master, bool, 0444);
 MODULE_PARM_DESC(master, "LIN interface is Master device");
-module_param(baudrate, int, 0);
+module_param(baudrate, int, 0444);
 MODULE_PARM_DESC(baudrate, "Baudrate of LIN interface");
 
 static int maxdev = 10;                /* MAX number of SLLIN channels;
                                   This can be overridden with
                                   insmod sllin.ko maxdev=nnn   */
-module_param(maxdev, int, 0);
+module_param(maxdev, int, 0444);
 MODULE_PARM_DESC(maxdev, "Maximum number of sllin interfaces");
 
 /* maximum buffer len to store whole LIN message*/