sllin: set module params permissions to be visible in sysfs
authorTomas Tvaroha <tomas.tvaroha@e4t.cz>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit49dbbd416332c2d82f361d9197332c6f76d8b55b
tree2c5ee305d1346ecc1b8fd61c46868571fc1c9416
parent347c4c260ea453d7801a381e8aef9934e9f02b3e
sllin: set module params permissions to be visible in sysfs
sllin/sllin.c