Fix boot
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
continuous/gw-setup/boot
continuous/gw-setup/ugw [new symlink]

index 9720a55..c288986 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 # -*-sh-*-
 load uImage console=ttyPSC0,115200 quiet
 load shark-ryu.dtb
-load rootfs2.uImage < gen_cpio --mkimage="-T ramdisk -A powerpc -O linux" buildroot/images/rootfs.cpio initramfs
+load rootfs2.uImage < gen_cpio --mkimage="-T ramdisk -A powerpc -O linux" buildroot/images/rootfs.cpio initramfs "ugw->/bin/"
diff --git a/continuous/gw-setup/ugw b/continuous/gw-setup/ugw
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..04cda84
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../ugw/ppc/ugw
\ No newline at end of file