Fix boot
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitf558ba782c8ffc4effdfc4babc2eca0fd7105103
tree650560abb946fadf554d251ce8c845d57392be04
parente39c603ba366d806d6cf25dbaa5f78e54ea1e949
Fix boot
continuous/gw-setup/boot
continuous/gw-setup/ugw [new symlink]