Update gitignore
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
ugw/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
ugw/data/.gitignore [deleted file]
ugw/data/plot-thr.gp
ugw/data/plot.gp
ugw/ppc/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/ugw/.gitignore b/ugw/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..592c7b7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+data/*/
+data/result
+data/*.dat
+data/*-gp-converted-to.pdf
diff --git a/ugw/data/.gitignore b/ugw/data/.gitignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index b22b2b8..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-*.dat
-*.txt
-*/bench-all.sh
-result
-*/Makefile
-*/plot.gp
-*/preprocess.m
index 18d8204..fa138d1 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env gnuplot
+# termsize 14cm,9cm
 
 ! ./throughput-dep.sh
 
index 27be572..4dda232 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ set style fill solid border -1
 set boxwidth 0.9
 set key left Left reverse
 set grid
-set xtics rotate by -20
+set xtics rotate by -30
 set style histogram errorbars gap 1 lw 1
 plot 'result' using 3:2:4:xtic(1) title "Latency", \
      '' using 6:(0):(0) axes x1y2 title "Lost frames"
diff --git a/ugw/ppc/.gitignore b/ugw/ppc/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a9b724b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+rootfs2.uImage