Update gitignore
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commitb63766660e808a5c6b6ee9c3f099b88ec7c2f53d
tree518058fcd96071af6b898f7b9de4bccb398f9c40
parente6d19b5adde38dac0ab7020fcb4de75abe06ba5e
Update gitignore
ugw/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
ugw/data/.gitignore [deleted file]
ugw/data/plot-thr.gp
ugw/data/plot.gp
ugw/ppc/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]