Send wvtest output to stdout rather than to stderr
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:15:58 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:16:05 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
It seems that we have problems with synchronization between stdout and
stderr. Before this problem is resolved, this should work around it.

continuous/tests/wvtest.sh

index 47b4366..c52e475 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ _wvcheck()
        if [ "$CODE" -ne 0 ]; then
                OK=FAILED
        fi
-       echo "! $WVCALLER_FILE:$WVCALLER_LINE  $TEXT  $OK" >&2
+       echo "! $WVCALLER_FILE:$WVCALLER_LINE  $TEXT  $OK"
        if [ "$CODE" -ne 0 ]; then
                exit $CODE
        else
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ WVFAILRC()
 
 WVSTART()
 {
-       echo >&2
+       echo
        _wvfind_caller
-       echo "Testing \"$*\" in $WVCALLER_FILE:" >&2
+       echo "Testing \"$*\" in $WVCALLER_FILE:
 }