Send wvtest output to stdout rather than to stderr
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:15:58 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:16:05 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit378b25a1e883408bf364190bcfe3a8a7146abd2b
treea43de55a3d02f999811675abe32bcf3b5d563572
parentd9fcff2b1bf6f83198e2450d66199f979aadc49f
Send wvtest output to stdout rather than to stderr

It seems that we have problems with synchronization between stdout and
stderr. Before this problem is resolved, this should work around it.
continuous/tests/wvtest.sh