sllin: Evaluate message upon break only if received at least a LIN ID
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:54:14 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:51:39 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commitad7ce90af771ff022bfd1d647ea8cdc35d0d503b
tree54e6594eccfcf8fe559a044de6e7dd8773e13a51
parent258d510bf0d298d32de4565e223c58bdc3b1a5f5
sllin: Evaluate message upon break only if received at least a LIN ID

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
sllin/sllin.c