sllin: Add LIN ID to timeout frame
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:54:13 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:51:34 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit258d510bf0d298d32de4565e223c58bdc3b1a5f5
treec0f0bb78d03a76b78e557ed86877e30a0913781d
parent51781f6a9cf523263c2aaf94835524025f85e96e
sllin: Add LIN ID to timeout frame

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
sllin/sllin.c