Plot graphs with cairo - it is faster and nicer
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 13:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 13:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit0067509575642daf871e95388be79ae95ad33d70
tree6269dc08adc043e86e5657407d9c9fe4c3a3b36e
parent108d762321a7e8e3a09948689444d3a5af0c2dd0
Plot graphs with cairo - it is faster and nicer
gw-tests/lib.sh