RAMA design & development team

Current team members

spinka.jpg

Ondra Špinka (part-time post-doctoral fellow) - Project leader, RC pilot & UAV maintenance, HW design & system programming
spinkao@fel.cvut.cz








holubo.jpg

Ondra Holub (doctoral candidate) - Control algorithms
o.holub@ieee.org








peca.jpg

Marek Peca (part-time fellow) - Sensor fusion algorithms, Kalman filter
pecam1@fel.cvut.cz







hanzalek.jpg

Zdeněk Hanzálek (associate professor) - Project responsible & funding
hanzalek@fel.cvut.cz







rama.jpg

Rama (allmighty god) - Project patron
rama@heaven.org

Former members

herm.jpg

Ota Herm (former graduate student) - Servo Control Unit design & development
ota@herm.cz







kroupa.jpg

Štěpán Kroupa (former post-doctoral fellow) - Control algorithms, mathematical models
xkroupa@control.felk.cvut.cz








Jirka Novotný (former graduate student) - Main Control Computer programming, Linux porting
novotny.jirka@volny.cz

Consultants

pisa.jpg

Pavel Píša (assistant professor) - HW and SW expert & guru, consultant
pisa@control.felk.cvut.cz







sojka.jpg

Michal Sojka (post-doctoral fellow) - HW and SW expert, consultant
sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz

 
people.txt · Last modified: 12/06/2011 10:40 by ondra
 
Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki