rtems-devel.git
9 years agoTemplate application updated to build for RTEMS 4.9.x environment.
Pavel Pisa [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 12:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Template application updated to build for RTEMS 4.9.x environment.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
9 years agortems patches updated for rtems-4.9.3
Pavel Pisa [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 01:59:39 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
rtems patches updated for rtems-4.9.3

9 years agogcc and binutils update for rtems-4.9.x arm9 build
Pavel Pisa [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 00:08:05 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
gcc and binutils update for rtems-4.9.x arm9 build

9 years agoUpdate of the build and patches to rtems-4.7.1 rtems-4.7.1 origin/rtems-4.7.1
Pavel Pisa [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 23:58:16 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Update of the build and patches to rtems-4.7.1

9 years agoOMK rules updated from its respective repository. rtems-4.6.99 origin/rtems-4.6.99
Pavel Pisa [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
OMK rules updated from its respective repository.

Primary site for latest OMK rules is

  http://rtime.felk.cvut.cz/darcs/darcsweb.cgi?r

darcs-hash:20070921132056-ff715-05f9e4f56067c84d557b5df6adaf9b4c47abf1ff.gz

9 years agoPatched moved to applied and current directories.
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 15:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Patched moved to applied and current directories.

darcs-hash:20070814150142-ff715-155f6eb1c802ec2b8bce468747f7afb34c6d827f.gz

9 years agoSeries updated to latest 4.6.99 RTEMS version.
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Series updated to latest 4.6.99 RTEMS version.

darcs-hash:20070814145617-ff715-d7f83b2078bfe8a0f5a19e1f62ea2885ae73bf96.gz

9 years agoAdded configuration to build GCC and binutils for CSB336, ARM9 and MPC555
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Added configuration to build GCC and binutils for CSB336, ARM9 and MPC555

darcs-hash:20070814145218-ff715-93983ef85fdf7af36fc7a48b6857d3ab7c6222f9.gz

9 years agoThe build directory restructuralized.
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
The build directory restructuralized.

darcs-hash:20070814142842-ff715-5306b9019482029220e652c2e647dbb8063d1eb0.gz

9 years agoPatches updated to the newer RTEMS version.
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Patches updated to the newer RTEMS version.

darcs-hash:20070814141523-ff715-364f586601186ae88937e678fbc273e5a84d05a8.gz

9 years agoThe special patch to keep CSB336/PiMX1 on system clock
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
The special patch to keep CSB336/PiMX1 on system clock

darcs-hash:20070814140616-ff715-8d69eef22eaebdd4bedf58875036caa2520d5d09.gz

9 years agoMinimal build support for M5235BCC board
Pavel Pisa [Thu, 7 Dec 2006 16:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Minimal build support for M5235BCC board

darcs-hash:20061207163807-ff715-4076419d0f8df0c02e58366eeaa85a47d238ca52.gz

9 years agoRTEMS UART code modification which switches UART1 to UART3 if IrDA dongle is present.
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 07:35:11 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
RTEMS UART code modification which switches UART1 to UART3 if IrDA dongle is present.

darcs-hash:20061030073511-ff715-60c50b8af2570041cd75cf6f80e4894edaaadb33.gz

9 years agoAllocate some number of threads and other resources for POSIX API.
Pavel Pisa [Thu, 26 Oct 2006 06:04:11 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Allocate some number of threads and other resources for POSIX API.

darcs-hash:20061026060411-ff715-e4599ae3d92dd0e6c3590d4599dad4f929094e74.gz

9 years agoec555 clone from ss555 updated to clone ss555.cvf to ec555.cfg.
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 18 Apr 2006 23:46:41 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
ec555 clone from ss555 updated to clone ss555.cvf to ec555.cfg.

darcs-hash:20060418234641-ff715-0393703131d7e25e446dd3bb88e392cbeb59882b.gz

9 years agoThe FAT mount becomes significantly more noisy if there is some problem.
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 18 Apr 2006 23:29:22 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
The FAT mount becomes significantly more noisy if there is some problem.

darcs-hash:20060418232922-ff715-2b70065f543f4b651ab25673041f7c5d72fbf68e.gz

9 years agoFix of missing initialize stack for UNDEF exception in the RTEMS ARM BSPs startup...
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 22:29:59 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Fix of missing initialize stack for UNDEF exception in the RTEMS ARM BSPs startup code.

This omission prevented debugger stubs to work.

darcs-hash:20051226222959-ff715-b0a47c8392d42ad04dfe168895891cea10803f6d.gz

9 years agoPatch correcting ARM data abort exception frame delivery and providing more abort...
Pavel Pisa [Fri, 9 Dec 2005 20:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Patch correcting ARM data abort exception frame delivery and providing more abort info.

darcs-hash:20051209202809-ff715-6cb6331a5b1fe6ee0ed6a122f160801ed8c5eb23.gz

9 years agoThe example of configuration for MO_CPU1 (mo376) m68376 based board added.
Pavel Pisa [Wed, 30 Nov 2005 09:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
The example of configuration for MO_CPU1 (mo376) m68376 based board added.

darcs-hash:20051130091512-ff715-ba2133fba0eeb420104cb5bce7dcbdbc1124aa27.gz

9 years agoCMETRIC rules updated to work on directories without any build object files.
Pavel Pisa [Tue, 29 Nov 2005 12:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
CMETRIC rules updated to work on directories without any build object files.

darcs-hash:20051129121017-ff715-11f565e50d0a9a79092e4fbad34d70b7a072fed1.gz

9 years agoRTEMS template for OMK build system conforming application.
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 28 Nov 2005 18:26:47 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
RTEMS template for OMK build system conforming application.

To utilize automatic OMK build system GNU make program
of version 3.81beta1 or higher is required.

The config.target has to exist in the top level directory
containing Makefile.rules file. The convenient way is to
create config.target as the symbolic link to selected file
in the config subdirectory.
The config.target file defines RTEMS_MAKEFILE_PATH variable
pointing to RTEMS target board specific installation directory.

Issue next command to build project
  make default-config
  make

The more help about OMK style Makefiles can be found
in the README.makerules file.

darcs-hash:20051128182647-ff715-2d2d773193de26aebbab4fb2919363c5377c68ec.gz

9 years agoAdded patch to remove SS555 CPLD code from EC555 BSP
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 09:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Added patch to remove SS555 CPLD code from EC555 BSP

darcs-hash:20051107093850-ff715-f6e6f2aa004646a7111c361eba66ea5f4888bb15.gz

9 years agoBinutils 2.16.1 to 2.16.1.0 patches.
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 12:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Binutils 2.16.1 to 2.16.1.0 patches.

darcs-hash:20051031122316-ff715-fe800fcd15229d147a6ca1b1d00bccb51a42d016.gz

9 years agoPiMX1 (arm), MO376 (m68k) and EC555 (powerpc) RTEMS configurations and build director...
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 12:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
PiMX1 (arm), MO376 (m68k) and EC555 (powerpc) RTEMS configurations and build directories added.

darcs-hash:20051031121708-ff715-03255ea13ed83116bcb751062ed9310c2c683ebe.gz

9 years agoChanges to CSB336 BSP for its adaption for the PiMX1 (ARM 9328 MX1 based) board.
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Changes to CSB336 BSP for its adaption for the PiMX1 (ARM 9328 MX1 based) board.

The board documentation and schematic can be found on appropriate PiKRON
company page
  http://www.pikron.com/en/main_frame_pimx1.html

darcs-hash:20051031105357-ff715-8197a6dc5a91f6dac79837de0c2db4429534fa2a.gz

9 years agoUpdates to CSB336 BSP (based on ARM 9328 MX1) from Jay Monkman.
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Updates to CSB336 BSP (based on ARM 9328 MX1) from Jay Monkman.

Original patches URL
  http://www.lopingdog.com/rtems/

darcs-hash:20051031104628-ff715-76381682a33b968541ef7bcbd42e5266c3637dd2.gz

9 years agoFixes to the base RTEMS-051009 snapshot in DOSFS and disable of problematic wcs funct...
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Fixes to the base RTEMS-051009 snapshot in DOSFS and disable of problematic wcs functions.

darcs-hash:20051031104259-ff715-80fd985429685409be2dc1f894f1e970ee9a5366.gz

9 years agoEC555 BSP (Wuerz-elektronik.com) populated based on SS555 BSP.
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
EC555 BSP (Wuerz-elektronik.com) populated based on SS555 BSP.

The company pages can be found at http://www.wuerz-elektronik.com/ .
Our department hardware ZOO link for the board
  http://dce.felk.cvut.cz/nms/?p

darcs-hash:20051031103645-ff715-e6de17a3616257f3b0699ab8632355c2adcc174a.gz

9 years agoMO376/MO_CPU1/MO_CPU2 BSP populated based on MRM332.
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
MO376/MO_CPU1/MO_CPU2 BSP populated based on MRM332.

darcs-hash:20051031102553-ff715-c14fba724ffc7bf4d1ed7eb844cc9c6ac4d422d4.gz

9 years agoQuilt series file added.
Pavel Pisa [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:22:29 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Quilt series file added.

darcs-hash:20051031102229-ff715-c292db0c685b36146a7a289a91fa1bc88ceb201f.gz