Quilt series file added.
authorPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:22:29 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pi@thor.(none)>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 23:27:38 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
darcs-hash:20051031102229-ff715-c292db0c685b36146a7a289a91fa1bc88ceb201f.gz

rtems-patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/rtems-patches/series b/rtems-patches/series
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29