Quilt series file added.
authorPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 10:22:29 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pi@thor.(none)>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 23:27:38 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit861b02ac7d815e99ed58de7829c05fc33e2f176b
tree8fce34fd64032fec8374e0c026af744e9f024ece
Quilt series file added.

darcs-hash:20051031102229-ff715-c292db0c685b36146a7a289a91fa1bc88ceb201f.gz
rtems-patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]