sllin: disable printing of debug messages
authorTomas Tvaroha <tomas.tvaroha@e4t.cz>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
sllin/sllin.c

index 3437631..908cce9 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
  * Funded by:  Volkswagen Group Research
  */
 
-#define DEBUG                  1 /* Enables pr_debug() printouts */
+//#define DEBUG                        1 /* Enables pr_debug() printouts */
 
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/moduleparam.h>