sllin: disable printing of debug messages
authorTomas Tvaroha <tomas.tvaroha@e4t.cz>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commite9e9ac668253066ba7abbf8f88a44ea292b017b1
tree2a3cfc51c81a63c8f90afe997d336a671c0ca448
parent615d01fa409911a54dbde55f19c15182e7e849bc
sllin: disable printing of debug messages
sllin/sllin.c