sllin: dlc in cache > 0 is the expected LIN frame length
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:54:09 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:51:12 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit9fb9e2d9b8a215b5fc0628780bed9026fe8ab591
tree5b0fae4bf19601de5db9142eb87d11e2e8a29715
parent672c80832f08ab2a1d925d26afda0f5d2288a33c
sllin: dlc in cache > 0 is the expected LIN frame length

A cache entry should not be set to LIN_CACHE_RESPONSE if there is nothing
to reply from this node. A dlc set > 0 configures the expected length.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
sllin/sllin.c