sllin: Add version dependent access to termios in tty_struct
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:54:07 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:51:00 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit7b1241d0725b0f98d0494120d7fe7913c63ef91a
tree6d4b212d46e1e00a5fa8d1486547a27a16552ea5
parente2414b4fbb15520fe38c8319e5fb7c3fe5e1b679
sllin: Add version dependent access to termios in tty_struct

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
sllin/sllin.c