sllin: Fix checksum mode decision
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:54:08 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:51:07 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit672c80832f08ab2a1d925d26afda0f5d2288a33c
tree16be4935b2d09fec438ef337dbba5a4e19eb3916
parent7b1241d0725b0f98d0494120d7fe7913c63ef91a
sllin: Fix checksum mode decision

rx_buff[SLLIN_BUFF_ID] only holds LIN ID + parity bits, but never internal
bits like LIN_CHECKSUM_EXTENDED.
Use correct value from internal cache entry.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
sllin/sllin.c