sllin: Don't fiddle with netdev queue and skb in slave receive mode
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:54:12 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:51:28 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit51781f6a9cf523263c2aaf94835524025f85e96e
tree9b2f0b77cea8810dfbbca96d47368da1efa230ff
parent12611a51fc163174a95c5d1df02edf7a85a17f04
sllin: Don't fiddle with netdev queue and skb in slave receive mode

The queue and stored skb is only used for master mode.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
sllin/sllin.c