sllin: add single-response flag
authorTomas Tvaroha <tomas.tvaroha@e4t.cz>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:21:52 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit45653655d66c6631a7993781ae87d521cbff9e56
tree00cf4d1d02bd0d7b268312cc3080fd40f496187e
parente9e9ac668253066ba7abbf8f88a44ea292b017b1
sllin: add single-response flag
sllin/linux/lin_bus.h
sllin/sllin.c