sllin: add led triggers
authorTomas Tvaroha <tomas.tvaroha@e4t.cz>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit347c4c260ea453d7801a381e8aef9934e9f02b3e
treefd8f757da19e3972f29ac9b1092104c3c3107c6d
parent45653655d66c6631a7993781ae87d521cbff9e56
sllin: add led triggers
sllin/sllin.c