sllin: signal timeout if there are less than configured characters
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:54:11 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:51:22 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit12611a51fc163174a95c5d1df02edf7a85a17f04
treee231786d685c379a1b514eb46ee588e9c9c93307
parent0bcbeebd5d817893bf301b2e3d9a4e87b86e224d
sllin: signal timeout if there are less than configured characters

We will hit the timeout if there is a larger length configured than
actually received or none at all. Signal this to userspace.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
sllin/sllin.c