sllin: Do not set SLF_MSGEVENT flag
authorAlexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 07:54:10 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit0bcbeebd5d817893bf301b2e3d9a4e87b86e224d
treed4405a4c4d6e2c98d54c83f6a8e9ea5e96ce4b72
parent9fb9e2d9b8a215b5fc0628780bed9026fe8ab591
sllin: Do not set SLF_MSGEVENT flag

This is only used if there is some Tx CAN frame.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@systec-electronic.com>
sllin/sllin.c