Copy shark kernel to boot/images directory
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:34:42 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
kernel/build/shark/GNUmakefile

index a71fe16..f16ccbb 100644 (file)
@@ -19,13 +19,10 @@ MAKEFLAGS += --no-print-directory
 
 all    := $(filter-out all Makefile install,$(MAKECMDGOALS))
 
-TFTPHOST=glab
-TFTPBOOT=/var/lib/tftpboot/ryu
 KERNELRELEASE = $(shell cat include/config/kernel.release 2> /dev/null)
 install: all
-       scp arch/powerpc/boot/shark-ryu.dtb $(TFTPHOST):$(TFTPBOOT); \
-       scp arch/powerpc/boot/uImage $(TFTPHOST):$(TFTPBOOT)/uImage-$(KERNELRELEASE); \
-       ssh $(TFTPHOST) ln -svf uImage-$(KERNELRELEASE) $(TFTPBOOT)/uImage
+       cp arch/powerpc/boot/shark-ryu.dtb ../../../../boot/images
+       cp arch/powerpc/boot/uImage ../../../../boot/images
 
 all:
 ifneq ($(MAKECMDGOALS),install)