ssh to gw can run other commands then shell
authorMichal Sojka <sojka@os.inf.tu-dresden.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojka@os.inf.tu-dresden.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
scripts/ssh

index 4631ffb..da55d50 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-ssh -t glab ssh root@192.168.2.3
+ssh -t glab ssh root@192.168.2.3 "$@"