Add script to connect to serial console
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
scripts/serial-console [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/scripts/serial-console b/scripts/serial-console
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..addf02c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+# This starts attaches to the serial console on RYU_edu board. To end the
+# session press <Enter>, '~' and '.' and wait approximately 1 second.
+
+ssh -t -e none glab cu -l /dev/ttyUSB0 -s 115200