Only create plot.sh if test is not skipped
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 22:24:51 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 22:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
gw-tests/lib.sh
gw-tests/nop-canalyzer.sh

index 4bc522b..5df4598 100644 (file)
@@ -142,9 +142,10 @@ _measure() {
        kill_load
     fi
 
-    # Create a plot script at the end to signalize that the
-    # measurement was successfully finished
-    cat > plot.sh <<-EOF
+    if [ ! "$SKIPPED" ]; then
+        # Create a plot script at the end to signalize that the
+        # measurement was successfully finished
+       cat > plot.sh <<-EOF
        #!/bin/bash
        export kvers=$kvers
        export hostkvers=$hostkvers
@@ -153,7 +154,8 @@ _measure() {
        cd \$(dirname \$0)/$(dirname $script)
        exec ./$(basename $script) --plot "\$@"
        EOF
-    chmod +x plot.sh
+       chmod +x plot.sh
+    fi
 }
 
 
index 18b1fd3..4028cf2 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ wait_for_key() {
 }
 
 main() {
-    if ! [ "$INTERACTIVE" ]; then echo "Skipping interactive test $0"; return; fi
+    if ! [ "$INTERACTIVE" ]; then echo "Skipping interactive test $0"; SKIPPED=1; return; fi
 
     sshgw cangw -A -s can0 -d can1
     latester -d can0 -d can1 -d can2 -c $COUNT $(traffic_and_length 2) -n len2