Copy shark kernel to boot/images directory
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:34:42 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commiteddf57a40a7aa256f3a3b459eba5d9a35dfc9f63
treeabf25a56b32daf6c99c7efadf27517ce6c176ecd
parent54641053afac097bcfec67e7f28e40723b35565c
Copy shark kernel to boot/images directory
kernel/build/shark/GNUmakefile