Revert "Current glab kernel config"
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:57:04 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commiteb3365e7224b7391eeee0df3f4322d6761a9a6fd
treebd379bcc6e97aa677dd21f982bb97da3e70e6e29
parent3c1607a6ded5d1ecd17fdc652da25badf0e56db6
Revert "Current glab kernel config"

This reverts commit abcaea07a3ff78015a98e46b844ef8df0413e252.

The kernel does not boot, so I'm trying to figure out, which version
botted on glab.

Conflicts:

kernel/build/glab-2.6.33-rt/.config
kernel/build/glab-2.6.33-rt/.config