latester: support for hardware timestamps via SO_TIMESTAMPING, userspace stamps using...
authorMartin Jerabek <jerabma7@fel.cvut.cz>
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:49:54 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:43:52 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
commitd5e98779e6641341bb138c0c131196249a1bc42d
tree06469c9e7b4b5215d7094127674aaf1d78610199
parent7d741388e5f173c75139dc355fd52ee91cf4d8fc
latester: support for hardware timestamps via SO_TIMESTAMPING, userspace stamps using CLOCK_MONOTONIC
latester/latester.c