Speedup cpu-load experiments by stopping hackbench during maintenance
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 02:22:34 +0000 (04:22 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 02:23:39 +0000 (04:23 +0200)
commitb0d0a09235093cf11fbe83ce502d7079bc255f7e
tree3d64fde7e862769e2a24540be17303d8e5c286a4
parent6cc9e721dbd2334e35ddb8a9e4d547eea94c47dd
Speedup cpu-load experiments by stopping hackbench during maintenance
gw-tests/lib.sh
latester/Makefile.omk
latester/latester.c
latester/setpgid.c [new file with mode: 0644]