Add plot source link to html
authorMichal Sojka <sojka@os.inf.tu-dresden.de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 09:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojka@os.inf.tu-dresden.de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 09:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit9dee16c55c4207d86eae80c7e3d5f4fe63ddc3a0
tree514da5df020786fdd6c3f7aa62a1a96914419dd1
parent6da4edf1dd641609f1b2c57d1c68fc5564df0919
Add plot source link to html
gw-tests/genhtml/genhtml.py
gw-tests/lib.sh