latester: support for determining time offset between can interfaces (on CAN-BENCH...
authorMartin Jerabek <jerabma7@fel.cvut.cz>
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:49:21 +0000 (07:49 -0700)
commit95e2144f1cc7525bcae7f202b06f0825ee7d508d
tree232adf989d4ad80b5baba97e734347fa01531ce0
parentd5e98779e6641341bb138c0c131196249a1bc42d
latester: support for determining time offset between can interfaces (on CAN-BENCH platform)
latester/latester.c