Add config for rootfs for continuous gw tests
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 08:23:25 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit8e4fd05b4aaa85b69d97f469de2e0f25b78e9612
tree04031fbe7c6a44689932eaaa6f4e8d3b1ee0ebe5
parentbd5106593f4c50b9c149867d4446c8dd58065290
Add config for rootfs for continuous gw tests
continuous/gw-setup/buildroot/.config [new file with mode: 0644]
continuous/gw-setup/buildroot/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
continuous/gw-setup/buildroot/GNUmakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
continuous/gw-setup/buildroot/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
continuous/gw-setup/buildroot/overlay/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]