Make traffic describing parameters common for all tests
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 21:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 22:32:17 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit87bc08150624a9c9fb22addc10cfc1c5bad06991
tree0da8885052b1a1acab54dff61c711c688c03ae4d
parent37e17a5510486edb969a606c05c2c88f8c289a88
Make traffic describing parameters common for all tests

The idea is to run the same test with different traffic (flood = 100%
load, 50% load, one message at a time)
gw-tests/filter-sff.sh
gw-tests/filter.sh
gw-tests/lib.sh
gw-tests/mod.sh
gw-tests/nop-highprio.sh
gw-tests/nop.sh
gw-tests/pc.sh
gw-tests/user.sh
gw-tests/vcan.sh
gw-tests/vcans.sh