Calculate stuff bits also for CRC; Fix '=' instead of '=='
authorVojtěch Drbohlav <drbohvoj@fel.cvut.cz>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 16:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit85663f7d1d874b065a93fc451bacd43bca9fa73c
treec5ec0daf5c7e0728b8280627baf4d24c7cf2b43f
parent70f20384be7027a88e5ad56bc47324d78f859980
Calculate stuff bits also for CRC; Fix '=' instead of '=='

[Commit message edited by Michal Sojka]
latester/latester.c