Add .gitignore files
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit804741e3cb0133950353851f3d40398da688449f
tree64ccba4432f1c4225076b10464d13070068bb723
parent86b24990fbd85d1e6d19de6bde4982a8c1cc0fd0
Add .gitignore files
.gitignore
boot/images/.gitignore
continuous/gw-setup/.gitignore
continuous/logs/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
continuous/steps/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
continuous/www/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
gw-tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
gw-tests/canalyzer/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
recvmmsg/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
recvmmsg/ppc/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]