Fix periodic mode in latester
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:04:58 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:09:22 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit803112b7d59a0aa2b253ef15dcbcc1d33c899351
tree4b9905efe28837bd9752b62d28d8cc1df1134f45
parentf5d5a2c6d0d48d295be18b9f5bfdade560eec941
Fix periodic mode in latester

In previous versions periodic mode was broken and messages were note
sent periodically. The reason was that time to next period was advanced
with every return of ppoll(), not only with ppoll() timeouts.
latester/latester.c