ssh to gw can run other commands then shell
authorMichal Sojka <sojka@os.inf.tu-dresden.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojka@os.inf.tu-dresden.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit7836493e255412b3d2c48c43157f523d7eff61a7
tree6be68d09009432397e6db0f89a103d3c33c4d439
parent303439f9d66332d27ea26f49ea9c787fc2f3258f
ssh to gw can run other commands then shell
scripts/ssh