Add script to connect to serial console
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit6f9fa353ae9ad4f9beaa0ab1674413804ffc770b
tree8bfc80d76e06141c2427d379f9e1d3a1fd01baa9
parent83652d8bb1c9ba1486909395264e729bb043e26c
Add script to connect to serial console
scripts/serial-console [new file with mode: 0755]