Fixes to overload test - still not fully working
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit5e2f88553b12316bc548b01d23a75d3bacfb6dbd
treedec617ebcf414329c65563de663efbdd37f87236
parent9e2dc2e6f48de25fa72c542cca7ccb078b2708b2
Fixes to overload test - still not fully working
tests/rtt-overload.sh [moved from tests/rtt-overload.sh.xxx with 52% similarity]