Only create plot.sh if test is not skipped
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 22:24:51 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 22:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commit5c61beffdb88002b3296c079188ffdb794f96149
treeb1b7033b909470f4122b41024e572b4251667167
parent99fdc861d13cc7e33f4e0248f19fe73d6533f580
Only create plot.sh if test is not skipped
gw-tests/lib.sh
gw-tests/nop-canalyzer.sh