Faster image conversion
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 08:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 08:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit3fa2c3120f540c6983b0a92e2530ad09461a2f20
treec7ee8fff9741c807c198f93d5b1de8eeeef61c1e
parent40fe00939467151d4edac77f8cc8504d38eff00f
Faster image conversion
tests/_lib.sh